Call Us Today! (407) 504-8460

Proudly serving Lake Mary, FL and the surrounding area since 1992

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CPC1456821 (Certified Pool/Spa Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.47

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/03/2019 | Author: Doug B.

Comments: 3 Anchor Bay Pools has a great crew and very professional. Great job! Would recommend them to others looking for pool resurfacing. Grant was very informative throughout the process. Many thanks!

Review Date: 06/30/2019 | Author: John E.

Comments: Fast quality service and friendly, answered all my questions, a great help!

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: Excellent company. Would recommend.

Review Date: 05/09/2019 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: Grant and Cameron were very helpful. The company could improve upon communication of the timeline of the project.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Shakeelah S.

Comments: Pool looks amazing! , I highly recommend, very professional!

Review Date: 04/05/2019 | Author: Maria M.

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: Bonnie D.

Comments: The project was reasonably priced and the pool looks great. Cameron came back out for start up, after the fill the water was cloudy and pretty green, Cameron added the chemicals and cleaned up the pool, later that night the pool was sparkling. He gave us tons of information to help keep the pool looking great for years. Great customer service! Thanks guys

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Brett S.

Comments: They did a beautiful job rejuvenating a tired looking residential pool. A reasonable cost for such a large pool (32k gals). Once the work was complete and the pool was refilled (4 days) they returned and restarted the system, added the chemicals and did an initial pool and system cleaning. The only thing was that they left me the deck cleanup to do (all the cutting dust and pool plaster residues) Overall I&amp;#39;m pleased

Review Date: 02/02/2019 | Author: Lottie J.

Comments: Dependable

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Gaye G.

Comments: The workers were professional and meticulous. It looks better than when it was done by the contractor the first time. I m very happy!

Review Date: 11/08/2018 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Great company

Review Date: 08/29/2018 | Author: Carlos C.

Comments: this is a great company, good guest service with good price.

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Sally R.

Comments: Good price

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: David H.

Comments: I am so impressed with this company - we had them resurface the pool, paint the rocks and install a new heat pump. They were very professional and delivered everything as promised!!! The pool looks way better than we ever dreamed. I even asked for two gauges to be replaced with plugs on the pump after the job was done and paid for. They made a special trip out at no cost and took care of it - WOW!!! They went over every detail after the job was completed and made sure we were happy!!! If you need work done on your pool HIRE THIS COMPANY!!!! You won&apos;t be disappointed. Dave Haas

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Our pool looks beautiful again. Grant, his son and his crew did a fantastic job all the way through. What a special company this is. I had to have extra work done and Grant worked right with us. Thank you Grant. I recommend this company to everyone. Sue Smith

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Lyndon W.

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Karen N.

Review Date: 01/30/2018 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: Good job on resurfacing 14 year old pool.....looks brand new, amazed at quickness and clean up. Pricing was good and they kept price quote that was 7 months old as they said they would. Very Minor issues post completion but all taken care of adequately.

Review Date: 01/14/2018 | Author: Burnett P.

Comments: EASY TO WORK WITH, AND THE JOB WAS DONE ON TIME GREAT QUALITY WORK, THEY SET THE STANDERD THAT OTHER COMPANY SHOULD FALLOW.

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Norma G.

Comments: Love my pool they did a wonderful job renovating the pool Always willing to answer any questions I have. Overall very responsible crew finish my pool on time.

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Cindy M.

Comments: Wonderful family run business. They are on time and very responsive to phone calls. The crew that completes the pool resurfacing are clean and fast. The only drawback was very few, if anyone spoke English, but that was not a major issue because Grant or his son Cameron are always available to answer any questions or concerns that may arise.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Marcia W.

Comments: Great job. The pool looks like new. They are wonderful to work with and the cost is very good. Look no further than 3 Bay Anchor for pool refinshing.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Contractor was very informative did an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Brenda S.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: These guys did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: Contractor was very informative and met all of the requirements. we had. Nice pool.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Charles D.

Comments: they stood by there work and any small issues we had they cortrected

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Randy D.

Comments: Good company easy to work with. The only thing was scheduling but overall they did a very good job and I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: These guys did an excellent job.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Tom G.

Comments: They did a beautiful job with the surface and the tiles. The costs was in line with other companies. The salesman was very good at coordinating the timing of the work.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Denise G.

Comments: They were very professional, didn&apos;t over sell, prompt and very courtious.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completed job on schedule and cleaned up nicely. Representative from 3 Anchor Bay was professional, courteous and helpful. Always either answered phone or got back to you quickly. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Nicole W.

Comments: The workers were nothing but pleasant during the entire experience. They were respectful of my property and were always friendly. Any shortcomings were made up for by the amazing workers and the quality of the work provided.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Fadila B.

Comments: Very satisfied with the company. My pool looks beautiful. Mr. Duncan was helpful and professional dealing with him was a good experience and his price for the project is reasonable comparing to others after few estimations. The team workers did a perfect job and cleaning after the job is done. Any question I ask his team will help with a polite and professional way. My pool looks gorgeous.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Karl P.

Comments: Very happy with end results! We shopped around to get quotes on renovating and resurfacing our 20+ year-old pool and deck. Grant came out and talked us out of laying pavers on the deck because the deck we had was in good condition and only needed the right kind of paint (acrylic deck paint) to give it a fresh new look, low-maintenance cleaning finish we were looking for. His professionalism and honesty sold us on the company. The guys removed and replaced old outdated tile, resurfaced the pool, updated our filters and painted the deck in the timeframe they promised...approximately one week. In the end, Cameron came out and balanced the water, inspected the work, talked us through the new cleaning procedures and wah-lah! We&apos;ve got a gorgeous updated pool with a deck that looks amazing. Everyone involved from start to finish was hardworking and professional. Grant and Cameron were available and prompt in communicating throughout the week. This wasn&apos;t a deal breaker, but they don&apos;t accept credit cards (which is something you may want to know going into the project) but I assume this is how they keep their prices very competitive. I definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Great Company to work with. Everything explained in advance, work completed on time and within budget. Result was a pool that looked brand new,

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would definitely use this company again! Grant was thorough in his explanation about what needed to be done &amp; how it would be accomplished. No sales pressure was used. The crew was professional &amp; courteous. The resurfacing was done so quickly. Cameron arrived after the pool was filled as instructed &amp; cleaned our filter, added the chemicals &amp; left us with a list of written instructions to follow. What a pleasure to do business with this company!

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Denise G.

Comments: Very professional, come did not try sell more than was needed

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Grant the owner was very reasonable with his quote no hard presure, did not try to have us add work we did not need. The crew that came to do the work were very professional and cleaned up after their work was finished. Cameron came out to add the chemicals and start up the pool very professional and friendly, could not ask for a better resurfacing of my pool. Oh and it came with a lifetime guarantee, I am a very happy customer will definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The pool came out beautifully! Communication could have been better.

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Bruce N.

Comments: I needed a pool resurface and Grant was the first to call and came out the next day to look at the job. He did not try to up sell me and suggested a very pretty color that was the least expensive. Askied him about my pool deck and he gave me some great ideas on fixing it up cheap and did not try to sell me a deck refinish. His crew came out two days later and drained and preped the pool which took him most of the day. Had a few days of bad weather so they did not come back for a couple of days. First nice day they came back and finished the job off in a few hours. Turned out very lovely. I was so impressed I hired them to start taking care of the pool. Definitely would recommend Grant for pool resurfacing.

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work but not much communication as to exactly when things would be started/completed.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Ivelaw G.

Comments: Deck painted and Pool resurfaced. Excellent work done. Grant and staff pleasant, courteous and a joy to work with. Will recommend readily.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Pam M.

Comments: They gave great advice on all of my outdoor renovating needs. They were honest and helpful.

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Maryorie R.

Comments: They worked quickly. Their team was professional. I felt comfortable with the process every step of the way. I wholeheartedly, recommend 3 Anchor Bay.

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: Marty W.

Comments: Very fast but very good. Great follow up. Contacted me about care for new pool surface as soon as completion. Job took less than a week. Thank you making my pool look better than new.

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Edwin A.

Comments: I just had very recently the pool resurface done. I have no complaints so far.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Very happy with the out come. Only company that offers life time warranty. WHY? Because your pool is resurfaced by pros. Not amatures. Ask for Mr Grant. You will not regret you did.

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: Claudia D.

Comments: We hired 3 Anchor Bay to resurface our pool, Mr. Grant was always available to answer all our questions, the job was made in an excellent time, his crew did the job fast and very professional. Cameron, came to install a new pump and a new system, very knowledgeable and super nice to work with it. He made sure we understood about everything with our pool and showed us how to maintain it. I strongly recommend 3 Anchor Bay.

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: Lorraine B.

Comments: 3 Anchor Bay is a wonderful company to do business with. Grant, the owner arrived on time and gave us a competitive estimate. He always answered my phone calls. His crew came out,on time. They were very professional and conscientious and they did an excellent job resurfacing my pool. If you are looking for a company that always answers customers phone calls, arrives on time, has competitive rates, and does a terrific job call 3 Anchor Bay. Well done! Bravo! I wish more companies conducted business like 3 Anchor Bay.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Preston B.

Comments: 3 Anchor Bay exceeded my expectations. The owner, Grant, is hands-on in every aspect from the estimate to completion. He has hired a crew of hard-working employees who get the job done from the planned start to completion. My pool and deck look great so I recommend the 3 Anchor Bay team for your pool restoration.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Berdine M.

Comments: Grant is very professional and he backs up all his work for life. His people are fast and professional. Grants son even finished up with chemicals and showed us how to maintain pool daily.

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Barbara A.

Comments: Workers were pleasant and hardworking. Grant was easily contacted for questions. Great job over all.

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Denice V.

Comments: They were great to work with, and were always available for questions. Grant was always available by phone, and handled everything in a prompt manner. They only small complaint we have was the deck should have been washed down after the job. However, we were having it repainted so it was not a big deal. Cameron, the chemical and final inspection person was very knowledgeable and helpful. If I needed a pool service I would hire him.

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: David H.

Comments: Top notch company. Very pleased from start to finish. The final project turned out great! I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Paul R.

Comments: First rate company. knowledgable, friendly, consistently punctual, fast accurate work. Abel and his crew were fantastic. Grant coordinated every aspect smoothly.

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: Albert L.

Comments: Work was done on time, very professional team that produces excellent results.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Resurfacing is a pricey project however Grant and crew worked quickly and professionally. I signed the contract on Friday and the pool was ready to use by Thursday a.m. I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Janet T.

Comments: We had our pool resurfaced after 20 years. This company was courteous, prompt, and workmanship was great.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Kathy S.

Comments: I can&apos;t say enough good about this experience! Everything was first rate with no problems. The work was fast and the end result is beautiful Hire this company!

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Great Job! Thank you Grant and Staff

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Dan L.

Comments: Talked to Grant on a monday night and the work started the next day.The pool was finished Thursday New Year&apos;s Eve,they even came out New Year&apos;s day after the pool was filled to start it up,pool looks great

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Superb job done on our swimming pool resurfacing. Grant explained the process very well and everything went smoothly, pool looks wonderful. Have already recommended them to our neighbor, great job thanks

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: They did a great job. Very professional, quick, quiet and clean. Resurfaced a 20 year old pool. It looks brand new. Started the job right away and were done in less than 3 days. I would hire them again and I highly recommend them to resurface your pool.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: Allen A.

Comments: Grant and his company are the most professional pool service I have ever worked with. He drained,resurfaced and refilled the pool in 3 days. On the last day when they did the resurfacing, there were 9 men working and they were all very professional. I had this pool resurfaced 15 years ago, and they can&apos;t even come close to the professionalism this company provided. I would encourage anyone needing pool service to contact Grant for his service. I had several other estimates and decided to go with Grant because of his professionalism. I would very highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Dj B.

Comments: Very Professional. Excellent job done.

Review Date: 10/04/2015 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: We resurfaced my parents very large (31,000 gallon), very old pool (1965?). Anchor Bay did an awesome job, pool looks amazing now. Process was minimally invasive and excellent followup after. Grant is prompt, professional and eager to share his knowledge. They stuck to their price and even fixed a few broken parts along the way. My dad, a retired rocket scientist, is pretty reluctant to spend money but even he was pleasantly surprised at the finished product and value received. I am happy to give them 5 stars as well.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: William &amp; pam O.

Comments: Very happy with our pool resurfacing by 3 Anchor Pools. From the first contact Grant was very fast to respond to any questions that we had. We live out of state, so it was important to feel secure that the job would be done to out satisfaction. It was 100%. This was confirmed by out renters who came a few days after the pool resurface was completed. They told us how beautiful the pool looked, like it was brand new. Grant was also very helpful with the decorative turtles that I wanted to add on the stairs. He only charged us for the turtles, at his contractor price, with no charge for applying them. Of the 3 pool companies we contacted his price was also the best. I would be happy to hire him again for any addition pool work that we needed done! N. Va

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Janet R.

Comments: This guys really worked very hard to do a great job. They resurfaced the pool in 3 days. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were respectful and did their job without even speaking to each other. Great Team :) I would like to also leave this review for Spanish speaking residents. Esta compania is la major. No tienen que buscar a mas nadie para que haga su trabajo en la piscine. Y la dejan preciosa a un precio bien modico.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Belton J.

Comments: Don&apos;t look any further! These are the guys you want. Absolutely superb work at a fair price and it looks spectacular. Their hard-working crew resurfaced my pool and replaced the tile border in just three days start to finish. Then, as they restarted the system, Grant taught me more about how to maintain it than I&apos;d learned in 20 years as a pool owner! I also learned how the previous resurfacing contractor had shortcut me to save a buck, i.e. no bonding agent (No wonder you could peel it off with your finger!) Next step will be to repaint the pool deck and replace the lateral drains. Guess who I&apos;m going to call?

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Pat C.

Comments: The workers did an awesome job. After finishing the job at the end of the day, they would leave a clean area or always cleaned up after themseleves. I am very satisfied with the job...resurfacing the pool &amp; replacing pool tiles...excellent job. Grant is an awesome person to do business with. He came well prepared the first day I met him...samples of tile, etc. 3 Anchor Bay, Inc. is permanently in my books if I need their services again. Patrick C.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: David B.

Comments: also had deck resurfaced. very happy with grant and crew. surprisingly everything was completed in a weeks time.

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: Grant came out to the house and inspected our pool and went over several different options. We finally chose to resurface our pool with midnight blue diamond bright. 3 Anchor Bay started to resurface our pool within 36 hours and had the entire job completed in 2 days. Grant came back out to verify the quality of the work and reviewed all of proper care requirements with us. 3 Anchor Bay pools did a fantastic job and Grant was always available to answer any questions we had and we are very pleased with the way our pool turned out. I would definitely recommend 3 Anchor Bay Pools

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Amirali B.

Comments: very happy with service, done immediately, will have them take care of my pool

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: Joseph Z.

Comments: We had our pool surface refinished and a new light installed. Work was done on time, and quality seems excellent.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: John M.

Comments: When Grant came out to our home we did not even know what we wanted done except that we wanted our lanai and pool deck to look better. It was bad enough that we did not want to spend time outside. Grant gave us ideas and we ended up having pavers placed and due to the age and condition of the pool also had the pool resurfaced. The whole thing came out so much better than expected. The outcome has now made us want to spend time out on the lanai and in the pool. All the people who worked on the project were professional, polite and friendly. The job site was cleaned up and organized at the end of each work day. Grant was very responsive to all our questions. We highly recommend this company. Would have given higher than 5 stars if offered.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: David M.

Comments: Prompt, hard working, friendly, helpful and accomodating. Great job performed on-time and greater value than other contractors.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Ronald stevens S.

Comments: Excellent Job from start to finish. Grant was always available for my phone call if I had a question. The prep crew that came first did a great job. The resurface crew followed up with a great job as well! The total job took 3 days. Outstanding service!

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: Charlie C.

Comments: If I could give more stars, I would surely give Grant, 3Anchor Bay and the entire crew the max... Everybody who came out was professional, dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and very pleasant to work with. I had requested an estimate to resurface an inground pool, Grant was out the next day with a proposal that put the competition to shame, both in quality and price. Signed the contract Thursday evening, Grant said the project would start the next day, bright and early. The crew came as promised, drained the pool and did the preliminary prep work. Out again Saturday morning to complete blasting away the old marcite, cleaned up as they went along with the work, not a mess made. Out again Monday to prep and prime the surface, bright and early Tuesday the crew started applying the finish, started filling with water in about 5 hours. Scott came out Wednesday to add the chemicals and restart the pool. The end result... a great looking job by a completely professional crew. Thanks Grant and Crew. I have no hesitation in recommending Grant and 3 Anchor Bay to anybody looking to have their pool remodeled. Charlie C, Orlando, Fl 32818

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Jean R.

Comments: I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the entire crew. Grant, Scott, and Abel were all great to work with and the job turned out better than I hoped. I took my time to get plenty of quotes for my resurfacing project and I decided to go with 3 Anchor Bay. While they were not the cheapest, Grant showed up on time for the estimate and came prepared with samples on the weekend which was more in line with my work schedule. The work started on time and the job site was cleaned up each night so that there wasn&apos;t a mess littering the yard. My resurface was completed within 2 weeks and I am very happy with the results. I can honestly recommend them for all your pool/deck resurfacing needs..

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Grant, the owner, was always available when I had a question.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Antonio G.

Comments: Very easy and fast experience ....

Review Date: 04/18/2015 | Author: Shu Z.

Comments: Grant responded immediately and and his crew were very professional. They worked on time and the result was perfect.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Thomas E.

Comments: Grant and his crew were very professional and did exactly what was agreed upon. They were on time and cleaned up after the project was completed. Thanks 3 Anchor Bay team.

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Norman S.

Comments: Grant the Owner responded immediately to a call on a Sunday and was quick to come out and meet with us to review our swimming pool model project which consisted of new water tile new plumbing and pool filter and new surface The company was quick to get the work done ant things were cleaned up neatly at the conclusion. As an Architect i certainly look for quality work and Grant certainly delivered on that part. He is professional and available by phone and email which helps in the communication process. i don&apos;t think that you could go wrong working with Grant and Three Anchor Bay

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Brian W.

Comments: We had 3 quotes for getting pool refinished. new to the area and what was required we were nervous about what was ahead of us. Grant came out and explained what was going to happen and when. His team were terrific. Scott came out first and removed old the and preped the site. Next came sand blasting, they warned me it would be dusty, no way around it. After they finished I had the entire area power washed (I highly recommend it to clean up all the sand All Seasons Property did it for us). Next Abel showed up an installed all the tile. He explained next was Acid Washing. They showed up a few days later to Acid Wash and Prep. Next was Abel and team to reifinish the pool. Started at 7 and water was going into the pool by 1pm. I called Grant when the pool was full and Scott came out to finish it off. Grant was great at communicating and always answering the phone through entire process. Only concern was when they were done water had a green hue. We were scare we had picked the wrong colors to go together. Grant said give it a day or so and it will be Blue. Next day sure enough it was BLUE. Grant made the process easy, suggesting colors and tiles to go together. Our Pool looks awesome and like a new oasis. I highly recommend him and his team of professionals to do your pool remodel. Thank you Grant and Team!,

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: Norman S.

Comments: Have resurface a few pools before and Three Anchor Bay did one of the best jobs for me. Grant Duncan is a great guy to work with who is extremely knowledgeable and understands the concept of customer service. He was always available by cell phone and email. We resurfaced the pool, installed new plumbing and a new larger pool filter. All of the work was performed quickly and professionally. Dont think that you can go wrong working with Three Anchor Bay!

Review Date: 02/08/2015 | Author: Phillip A.

Comments: Obtained a quote from 3 contractors over a 3 month period prior to making a decision. 3 Anchor bay was by far the most professional. Of the 3 quotes, they were the lowest bidder as well. Once I pulled the trigger to start this project, their representative went above and beyond in regards to guiding me towards getting what I needed while maintaining cost with in budget. We resurfaced the pool, new grout for the coping, installed a water descent &amp; complete plumbing overhaul well within budget. Once the deposit was placed the work was completed in 1 week. Would highly recommend this company to family &amp; friends.

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: The owner, Grant, always answered my phone calls right away and was on time and did a beautiful job. I would call them again.

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Kathy F.

Comments: This was our first time having our pool resurfaced and we got five different quotes. Grant came in under the others by quite a bit so we scrutinized his reviews and checked him out with the BBB. He outshined everyone there as well. So we hired him and crossed our fingers. He did an outstanding job. The pool is gorgeous. Grant stayed in contact while the job was under way, popping in to check on things and always available by phone at any hour. His crew worked non-stop until the job was complete and cleaned up afterward--the place was spotless. We highly recommend 3 Anchor Bay. Seriously, we wouldn&apos;t call anyone else.

Review Date: 12/31/2014 | Author: David B.

Comments: Our pool was over 15 years old and was in pretty bad shape with the marcite peeling off the walls. The owner Grant was the person who responded to my inquiry. He visited 3 days after our call, my schedule conflicts - not his, and he gave me a quote. I had two quotes already in hand, so I had an idea on what I was looking at. He inspected the pool and gave me a quote, well below the others. I asked when he could start and he said 2 days. Asked for references and he provided. The work started the Friday before Christmas and was completed next Tuesday. The pool looks great and he and his entire team went the extra mile fixing cosmetic areas other quoted at $500. If you&apos;re looking to have your pool updated/refinished, you have to give 3 Anchor Bay Pools a call.

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: Sandra W.

Comments: Grant is awesome and we cannot say enough about the beautiful work on the pool or his great personality and attention to his clients. No need to call another contractor, just call 3 Anchor Bay and you will be VERY PLEASED!

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: Joyce A.

Comments: They were very professional and did a excellent job if something wasn&apos;t right they would take care of it right a way. They showed up when they said they would and worked on the pool everyday till the project was done

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Ilsa O.

Comments: The lifetime warranty is something I didn&apos;t get from other people. They came quickly and it was done quickly.

Review Date: 08/10/2014 | Author: Angela J.

Comments: After waiting two months for another company to resurface my pool and apply mosaics, in desperation I resorted to Home Advisor. Great move ! Within hours I got a call from Grant, and the next morning he was at my house. Within a week, my project was complete! Grant and his crew were amazing, the cost was reasonable and there were no surprises from the original estimate. I highly recommend this company !!!

Review Date: 07/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was well done and the result looks great, but they did leave some debris (which is why I gave a 4.5).

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Larry P.

Comments: I had my 25 year old pool resurfaced. It now looks like new. Grant and his crew could not have been more helpful. They explained everything that was going on along they way. I highly recommend 3 Anchorbay Pools

Review Date: 07/19/2014 | Author: Ken K.

Comments: Pool was a nightmare. Previous owner painted the service and the original finish underneath was 23 years old. The pool had to be sandblasted and all the tile also had to be replaced. Grant and his crew created magic We now have a pool that we can be proud of!!! His whole team, Scott, Abel, and Jim were awesome and their communication and attention to detail was unbelievable.....I highly recommend.....

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Harry H.

Comments: Grant and his team are true professionals! We had several estimates prior to choosing 3 Anchor Bay Pools. Grant was the only one who recommended the needed actions, explaining what and how was to be done. Very easy to communicate with, and all those involved were polite and professional. The work was completed in no time, and our newly remodeled pool is beautiful! Would highly recommend them

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Grant and his team at 3 AnchorBay Pools did a complete resurfacing of my pool and did an excellent job. In fact, a neighbor of mine who works for Wet N Wild here in Orlando said that the job performed was one of the best he has ever seen. Thank you Grant for a job well done!!!

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Darrin C.

Comments: I was very satisfied with every aspect of my pool resurfacing, I was quoted 4 days to complete the job and 3 Anchorbay pools completed the resurfacing in 2 days. My pool came out beautifully

Review Date: 05/03/2014 | Author: J.alan S.

Comments: Grant and 3 Anchor Bay Pools were the best I am extremely satisfied with there professionalism and the work performed the pool was 21 years old and now looks brand new again and probably good for more than 20 year this time. Great Job Guys !!!!

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Joan G.

Comments: The owner, Grant, shared his formula for &quot;magic juice&quot; that he makes for health and extra energy. Delightful experience.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Joan G.

Comments: The owner was friendly and helpful and gave me a fair price for the project. The workers were competent and the job was completed in a few days as promised. Thank you, Grant, for a job well done

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Jack K.

Comments: All employees and the owner were very easy to deal with , new their job and I would recommend them to any one

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: Kathleen L.

Comments: Very professional and did everything he said he would. Highly recommend him

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Lynn L.

Comments: Do not hesitate to hire Grant! The whole experience was better than I had ever dreamed. We love our pool and can&apos;t say enough about the quality, professionalism, and friendliness we had with 3 anchor bay.

Review Date: 04/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent contractor

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: Timely and informative . Took time to explain and help with some other pool opportunities and just made sure everything was perfect thank you

Review Date: 09/17/2018 | Author: Carol A.

Comments: I ended up using this company, they not only fixed the bad job the other company did, their job was excellent and LESS than the first

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: John M.

Comments: Very easy to work with and professional. They were very responsive to all of my needs and questions. Great to work with.